Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford O'Neil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradford O'Neil

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (370 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jason kenney

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Keara Wright

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz Made my transition from Florida car insurance to Missouri painless. She also gladly worked up a quoted to downgrade my policy without giving me the run around or trying to convince me to stay with higher coverage or inflating my quote like my agent in Florida."

joycelyn fulton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Grandmother used state farm all her life...I see why. The right agency takes care of their people."

Cory James

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today to add a vehicle to my policy. Ra-Chel made the process simple and fast. I have recommended this agent to my friends without hesitation and will continue to do so. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Thank you Ra-Chel and thank you Bradford O'Neil!"

Robyn Rennard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a very tough situation today needing to have service right away. Max immediately took care of connecting me with service numbers who arrived to assist me in a very short period of time. I could not have done this without Max's extremely professional and knowledgeable customer service experience!"

Andrea Hochnadel

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia really helped me out and saved me some money. Great customer service!"

Abel Abraham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Thalia one of the agents at statefarm. She helped me get my auto insurance and showed a positive customer service. Thanks Thalia!"

Deja Rebb

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia, thank you so much for your patience and helping me out with insuring my vehicle! You were such a big help and I definitely will be referring friends and family thanks to you! Keep up the good work! You’re Amazing!"

Paula Jimenez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased a car and needed to get proof of insurance quickly. Thalia was so helpful great customer service and very knowledgeable. Her follow up was excellent! Thank you."

Lauren O

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this State Farm location for home owner's insurance. Thalia Cruz was extremely knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. She even found opportunities for me to save on my car insurance! Definitely recommend!"

Cheetri Ealy-saa

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was here last to know about the insurance plan n changes and trust me when i tell u I don’t know anything about insurance but Thalia Curz was kind enough to help me about it. She helped me understand the insurance policy and everything and i m happy chose State Fram."

Loving Lorā

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Max for your awesome customer service, patience, and helping me lower my insurance!!!"

Mackenzie Arnold

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz helped me set up my auto and renters insurance through State Farm and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!"

Valentin Greigert

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was excellent, offering me a way better rate than my previous insurance company while being friendly and effective. Thanks!"

wood harris

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. After her services was completed I was in a great mood. Left the phone conversation with a smile on my face. Great job keep up the great work. I know I'm in good hands with State Farms."

It Me

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia helped me set up my insurance, she was very helpful and knowledgeable with the process."

William Pool

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz helped me get insurance for a new home purchase. She was very informative, friendly, and quick to respond. Thanks for your hard work!"

Isaiah Arellano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast and friendly. Thalia was very helpful."

J Quick

May 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I opened a single renters policy with this agency. A couple months later I found out they transferred my auto policies without my permission, changed my insurance coverages, and my payment plan. None of which I agreed to or even asked for. Ra-Chel specifically admitted to making the mistake herself over the phone and said she would resolve it. However, I have now been wasting hours every week on the phone with them and other State Farm reps just to get my refund and the documents corrected. I then contacted my actual State Farm reps where he informed me that the other insurance agent told him a completely different story. At this point, I can't help but believe they are scamming customers in an attempting to bluff their policy numbers. Update #1: It has been 5 months since the mistake, I am still being charged, and now they are saying they will "credit" my account despite overcharging hundreds of dollars from their own mistake. Update #2: Another month and nothing has been fixed. They contacted me over the review yet have been unable to find time to fix the issue. In totality they have overcharged $567.58 and have sent another bill."

Allen Dorsey

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia was great! Saved me money on my quote and had things wrapped up in no time...Informative and friendly service...Thank You!"

Teresa Dunn

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Allstate today. Your agent, Thalia, was able to work her magic to get me a rate and coverage I could live with. This was a wrong number in my favor. Thank you!"

Alex Zoller

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was excellent. I was looking to start up my own insurance and she got me through the process in no time at all. Not even just that she went through all my details to get me the cheapest possible rate. Thank you for such a great first experience!"

Gerald Mclemore

April 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thalia helped me with quickness and smoothness. She was very professional and answered all the questions I had. She was also flexible when scheduling times for a phone call. Just wonderful."

Katrina Sedwick

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia was super nice, and was able to help me with what I needed and did it quickly no less ! Great office and staff!"

Aveon Wallace

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for years. Thalia Cruz is awesome, she is usually the one who helps me with any policy changes or questions that I have."