Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford O'Neil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradford O'Neil

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (377 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cin Pu

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank's Jermaine Cohen"

Brent Flota

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience in the 4+ years we have lived in St. Louis - Ra-Chel in particular has been very helpful lately in helping us evaluate our coverage amounts and helping us save money."

I_AM_ JAH

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was very helpful and professional when I needed to change insurance. She was able to provide me with a great quote and was happy to help me navigate the process. JAH"

Walter Promnitz

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yes my agent is Bradford O'Neal and I've been going through Jermaine Cohen and he's been very helpful in helping me with my policies and I would like to thank you and keep him aboard cuz she's very very helpful for you guys"

EvildragoneX Lee

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tephan was very helpful, and max. They were very knowledgeable"

Nicholas P

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz with this State Farm location was super professional and helpful with my auto insurance! She guided me through the whole process and provided opportunities to save as much as possible! Highly recommend:)"

jermell howard

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful in explaining every detail making sure you get the best for your savings highly recommend for best service"

Alemseged Mekonnen

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was able help to help me out. He is the absolute best and explains everything so well. You can tell he really cares about his clients."

Karen Marino

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Brad and his team, and got answers quickly and my claim was handled efficiently Need an agent, call Brad"

jason kenney

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Keara Wright

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz Made my transition from Florida car insurance to Missouri painless. She also gladly worked up a quoted to downgrade my policy without giving me the run around or trying to convince me to stay with higher coverage or inflating my quote like my agent in Florida."

joycelyn fulton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Grandmother used state farm all her life...I see why. The right agency takes care of their people."

Cory James

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today to add a vehicle to my policy. Ra-Chel made the process simple and fast. I have recommended this agent to my friends without hesitation and will continue to do so. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Thank you Ra-Chel and thank you Bradford O'Neil!"

Robyn Rennard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a very tough situation today needing to have service right away. Max immediately took care of connecting me with service numbers who arrived to assist me in a very short period of time. I could not have done this without Max's extremely professional and knowledgeable customer service experience!"

Andrea Hochnadel

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia really helped me out and saved me some money. Great customer service!"

Abel Abraham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Thalia one of the agents at statefarm. She helped me get my auto insurance and showed a positive customer service. Thanks Thalia!"

Deja Rebb

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia, thank you so much for your patience and helping me out with insuring my vehicle! You were such a big help and I definitely will be referring friends and family thanks to you! Keep up the good work! You’re Amazing!"

Paula Jimenez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We purchased a car and needed to get proof of insurance quickly. Thalia was so helpful great customer service and very knowledgeable. Her follow up was excellent! Thank you."

Lauren O

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this State Farm location for home owner's insurance. Thalia Cruz was extremely knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. She even found opportunities for me to save on my car insurance! Definitely recommend!"

Cheetri Ealy-saa

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was here last to know about the insurance plan n changes and trust me when i tell u I don’t know anything about insurance but Thalia Curz was kind enough to help me about it. She helped me understand the insurance policy and everything and i m happy chose State Fram."

Loving Lorā

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Max for your awesome customer service, patience, and helping me lower my insurance!!!"

Mackenzie Arnold

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz helped me set up my auto and renters insurance through State Farm and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process!"

Valentin Greigert

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was excellent, offering me a way better rate than my previous insurance company while being friendly and effective. Thanks!"

wood harris

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative. After her services was completed I was in a great mood. Left the phone conversation with a smile on my face. Great job keep up the great work. I know I'm in good hands with State Farms."

It Me

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia helped me set up my insurance, she was very helpful and knowledgeable with the process."