Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of monet174

monet174

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monet174
"JC agent was very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Parker

Bonnie Parker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Parker
"While I don't generally answer phone calls from numbers I don't recognize, I am pleased I happened to catch this one. My auto insurance rate had just jumped (for no reason?) substantially...after a productive phone conversation, I received quote and details...and follow up...led to my making the change today. I see Griffin as a huge asset to this organization. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Madden

Nicole Madden

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Madden
"I think we all know dealing with insurance companies is no fun but JC at State Farm makes it palatable! After a nightmare experience with our last insurance provider, he was not only able to save us hundreds of dollars a month (literally) and streamline all of our coverage but more importantly, he proved that he was on our side. Only real team work can make the dream work so we're looking forward to this fresh start with Jermaine!"
Profile photo of pawan kumar

pawan kumar

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pawan kumar
"Staff is really cooperative."
Profile photo of oszyboy

oszyboy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oszyboy
"Nice and prepared agent. I recommend him bravely"
Profile photo of Monica Palmer

Monica Palmer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Palmer
"The knowledge that was shared during the process was very much appreciated. Griffin is knowledgeable and he was patient throughout the call. This was a positive experience!"
Profile photo of B InDC

B InDC

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B InDC
"Kelly has been amazing to work with. Any questions I've had on new policy, she provided accurate information. Kelly offered multiple options for me to choose from so I could select which plan was best suited for me. Kelly's pleasant attitude and kind personality is outstanding! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mwiza Ushe

Mwiza Ushe

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mwiza Ushe
"Thalia Cruz did an amazing job and got me so much of a better rate than my previous agency for the same coverage. she's awesome."
Profile photo of Asia Adams

Asia Adams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Adams
"Griffin was awesome! Before he started the call I told him I wasn’t interested because I found a good price and was very adamant about it but he did not give up lol he was very persuasive and confident that he could give me a better price & he did!! I’m so happy I stayed on the line because rate was even lower. Very professional & patient"
Profile photo of Rachel Sommer

Rachel Sommer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Sommer
"I continued to keep using this office when I moved to Illinois because of the customer service. Kelly Termini is excellent to work with. She is extremely through, kind, and friendly."
Profile photo of Dee D

Dee D

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee D
"Ra-Chel Hozian's customer service was absolutely outstanding!!!!! Not only she greeted me as I came in the door, I felt welcomed and was treated with the upmost respect and dignity!!!! Now that's how do business!"
Profile photo of Kayla Greer

Kayla Greer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Greer
"Thalia Cruz was an Amazing help , got me ALL the help I needed within 10 minutes. She’s Great ."
Profile photo of James Frazier

James Frazier

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Frazier
"Griffin and Doris were immensely helpful when I had a complex and confusing situation. They patiently dealt with me over several phone calls and were generous with their time. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Griffin and Jermaine were a big help today. Griffin setup my drive safe and save for me and JC helped get my ID cards and made sure all of my information was correct for my policies."
Profile photo of Mike Gonzalez

Mike Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gonzalez
"Thalia has been fantastic, even when State Farm was not the cheapest, she kept checking back with me at renewals just to check rates and finally made the switch. She has been excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Lee Fesler

Lee Fesler

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Fesler
"Thalia Cruz was excellent to work with! Fast, quick to answer questions, and gave me a super competitive rate compared to what I was paying. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Tutka

Stephen Tutka

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Tutka
"Griffin Keebler was personable and reached out to check in that all of my insurance needs were being met. We compared policies and coverage options and he was knowledgeable about current and common things he was seeing locally. He was happy to discuss options and understand the needs."
Profile photo of Connor

Connor

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor
"I just recently had my review with griffin and he is 10/10. He did very well in getting to know me and explained my policies well. He understood what my needs were and was able to easily explain everything to me. I highly recommend him! I worked with Thalia at this location and she was flawless in helping me get my renters and auto insurance squared away and saved me money! Thank you Thalia!"
Profile photo of Faith Mason

Faith Mason

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Mason
"State Farm is a well known reliable agency that has been an influence on our community for a great duration of my life. As an adult and through out the joy of becoming a mother insurance has become particularly important to me for the peace of mind for my daughter for our years to come. I am very happy to be a client of the Morganford location and have had great experiences working with Bradford O'Neils agent Rochelle as well as agent Griffin Keebler. Rochelle has been a knowledgeable part of my experience through out being in business with this agency and is always happy and available to help with whichever adjustments that I need made to fit my life and financial situation throughout the months of the years. Griffin Keebler is very personable and I would definitely recommend that you will request him for assistance with your life insurance goals that will change from your growth from personal to family throughout the days and years of life."
Profile photo of Tia L.

Tia L.

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia L.
"Griffin is very knowledgeable and did really well explaining and answering my questions regarding my policy. He also offered and educated me on other things that could be beneficial to my needs. He did a great job overall!"
Profile photo of Leah Hoots

Leah Hoots

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Hoots
"Griffin was helpful by reviewing my renters and auto policies with me and the questions I had."
Profile photo of Eric Arroyo

Eric Arroyo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Arroyo
"Great customer service. Griffin was excellent and answered all my questions about my policy and also helped me with the State Farm phone app. 100% Recommend."
Profile photo of Donte Austin

Donte Austin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Austin
"My experience with State farm has always been top notch JC has been really helpful when it came to terms of policy giving a clearer understanding of what im paying for.... Thanks JC."
Profile photo of Kimrala Owens

Kimrala Owens

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimrala Owens
"Max is very professional and helpful with the explanation of the insurance benefits. He did a great job get 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Shelby Peradotti

Shelby Peradotti

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Peradotti
"Griffin was extremely helpful in explaining things about my policy that I had not known yet and was super kind and tentative! Glad he's my agent!"