Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Bailey

James Bailey

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bailey
"Called in for confirmation of hail coverage on my policy and Ra-Chel was eager to put my mind at ease with detailed information about my coverage. Additionally, she made sure I was getting all the possible benefits for which I qualify."
Profile photo of Kyleigh Kirbach

Kyleigh Kirbach

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleigh Kirbach
"Progressive was less expensive, but I went with State Farm because of Griffin. Griffin was so patient and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered before I purchased a policy. I wanted coverage that fit my needs, and Griffin got to know me and ensured that my auto and renters policy did. Then once I did purchase a policy, he promptly answered my call and email when I needed additional documents for my new apartment. Progressive's customer service felt very impersonal and, honestly, just unhelpful making me question how they would respond if I did need to file a claim. In today's world of decreasing personalization and increasing mass production, to feel like you are talking human to human with a company goes a long way for me. Ask for Griffin Keebler when you call. You will be so glad you did."
Profile photo of Hà Phương Phạm

Hà Phương Phạm

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hà Phương Phạm
"JC was helpful with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Udayan Shevade

Udayan Shevade

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Udayan Shevade
"We had a pleasant experience. Thalia was a great help who provided thorough information. Recently we also spoke with Kelly who was very helpful."
Profile photo of Popi Sarma

Popi Sarma

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Popi Sarma
"Highly recommend Griffin Keebler. He was very helpful and went above and beyond and provided great service."
Profile photo of Sheila Hollinshed

Sheila Hollinshed

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sheila Hollinshed
"Max was great in helping me get my drive safe and save set up. Jermaine was great in setting up the policy. Thalia also helped me out with questions regarding the auto insurance. It was 3 months and they never taken my payment out the first of each month. I had to go each month in person and get a money order across the street, to make up for the payment not taken out the first of each month, this was very inconvenient."
Profile photo of Yugoyo Bitchiest

Yugoyo Bitchiest

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yugoyo Bitchiest
"Great office ,thanks Mr.Jermaine cohen and Brad griffin thank you for your patience and professional services!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Steinberg

Daniel Steinberg

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Steinberg
"Ra Chel did a great job in making sure a recent automobile purchase was added to my existing policy."
Profile photo of Ben Davis

Ben Davis

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Davis
"Can’t say enough good things about Griffin and Jermaine! Super nice guys and Griffin was able to answer all my questions and get me signed up in a few minutes!"
Profile photo of Sue Farah

Sue Farah

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Farah
"Max was great during our review. very informative!"
Profile photo of Tony Marr

Tony Marr

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Marr
"I had to come in to the office and Griffin and Jermaine helped me get my paperwork and added insurance for my motorcycle. These two are very helpful! If you need some help with insurance, give them a call!"
Profile photo of monet174

monet174

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by monet174
"JC agent was very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Parker

Bonnie Parker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Parker
"While I don't generally answer phone calls from numbers I don't recognize, I am pleased I happened to catch this one. My auto insurance rate had just jumped (for no reason?) substantially...after a productive phone conversation, I received quote and details...and follow up...led to my making the change today. I see Griffin as a huge asset to this organization. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicole Madden

Nicole Madden

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Madden
"I think we all know dealing with insurance companies is no fun but JC at State Farm makes it palatable! After a nightmare experience with our last insurance provider, he was not only able to save us hundreds of dollars a month (literally) and streamline all of our coverage but more importantly, he proved that he was on our side. Only real team work can make the dream work so we're looking forward to this fresh start with Jermaine!"
Profile photo of pawan kumar

pawan kumar

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pawan kumar
"Staff is really cooperative."
Profile photo of oszyboy

oszyboy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oszyboy
"Nice and prepared agent. I recommend him bravely"
Profile photo of Monica Palmer

Monica Palmer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Palmer
"The knowledge that was shared during the process was very much appreciated. Griffin is knowledgeable and he was patient throughout the call. This was a positive experience!"
Profile photo of B InDC

B InDC

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B InDC
"Kelly has been amazing to work with. Any questions I've had on new policy, she provided accurate information. Kelly offered multiple options for me to choose from so I could select which plan was best suited for me. Kelly's pleasant attitude and kind personality is outstanding! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mwiza Ushe

Mwiza Ushe

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mwiza Ushe
"Thalia Cruz did an amazing job and got me so much of a better rate than my previous agency for the same coverage. she's awesome."
Profile photo of Rachel Sommer

Rachel Sommer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Sommer
"I continued to keep using this office when I moved to Illinois because of the customer service. Kelly Termini is excellent to work with. She is extremely through, kind, and friendly."
Profile photo of Dee D

Dee D

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee D
"Ra-Chel Hozian's customer service was absolutely outstanding!!!!! Not only she greeted me as I came in the door, I felt welcomed and was treated with the upmost respect and dignity!!!! Now that's how do business!"
Profile photo of Kayla Greer

Kayla Greer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Greer
"Thalia Cruz was an Amazing help , got me ALL the help I needed within 10 minutes. She’s Great ."
Profile photo of James Frazier

James Frazier

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Frazier
"Griffin and Doris were immensely helpful when I had a complex and confusing situation. They patiently dealt with me over several phone calls and were generous with their time. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Griffin and Jermaine were a big help today. Griffin setup my drive safe and save for me and JC helped get my ID cards and made sure all of my information was correct for my policies."
Profile photo of Mike Gonzalez

Mike Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gonzalez
"Thalia has been fantastic, even when State Farm was not the cheapest, she kept checking back with me at renewals just to check rates and finally made the switch. She has been excellent to work with."